Druid Tier Transmog Sets

Tier 1
Cenarion Raiment
Tier 2
Stormrage Raiment
Tier 2.5
Genesis Raiment
Tier 3
Dreamwalker Raiment
Tier 4
Malorne Raiment
Tier 5
Nordrassil Harness
Tier 6
Thunderheart Harness
Tier 7
Heroes' Dreamwalker Battlegear
Tier 7.5
Valorous Dreamwalker Battlegear
Tier 8
Valorous Nightsong Battlegear
Tier 8.5
Conqueror's Nightsong Battlegear
Tier 9
Malfurion's Battlegear
Tier 10
Lasherweave Battlegear
Tier 10.5
Sanctified Lasherweave Battlegear
Tier 11
Stormrider's Garb
Tier 11 (Heroic)
Stormrider's Garb (Heroic)
Tier 12
Obsidian Arborweave Garb
Tier 13
Deep Earth Battlegarb
Tier 14
Vestments of the Eternal Blossom
Tier 15
Haunted Forest Vestments
Tier 16
Armor of the Shattered Vale
Tier 17
Living Wood Battlegear
Mythic Tier 17
Living Wood Battlegear (Mythic)
Tier 18
Oathclaw Wargarb
Tier 19
Garb of the Astral Warden
Tier 20
Stormheart Raiment
Tier 21
Bearmantle Battlegear